Huawei Investment

The company mainly concentrates on investment of internet, culture industry, industry funds, financial services and high and new technology. With Huawei Hong Kong and Qianhai Huawei, two wholly-owned subsidiaries, taking the responsibility of business related to external investment, the company evaluates, selects and invests in related projects with potential by methods such as establishment, merger and acquisition of industry funds, so as to create a flexible and independent investment platform and realize extensional layout of pan-entertainment sectors. Up till now, the company has participated in multiple subjects related to internet culture such as China Digital Interaction, China United Television and so on.

SHEN ZHEN QIAN HAI INVESTMENT CO., LTD.

Shenzhen Qianhai Huawei Investment Co., Ltd., established in April 2015, acts as a capital operation platform for Huawei Culture (002502), a listed company. Based on following development trend of internet culture industry, the company explores potential values of high-quality enterprise in internet culture industry, actively conducts extensional investment layout, and promote transfer and upgrade of Huawei Culture by depending on capitals.

Qianhai Huawei focuses on research and investment of internet culture IP industry, which takes exploring superior IP at home and abroad as upstream and businesses such as crossover operations and re-creation of IP, product release, brand construction and marketing as the downstream. Lay out the whole industry chain of IP by centering on animation, literature, film and TV, games, sports, tourism, education and derivative products, and accurately discover outstanding enterprises and potential stocks within the industry of internet culture IP. Integrate cooperativity of target company within the industry chain layout of listed companies by relying on their advantages in capital and resources, and also provide capital operation of listed companies with a much more effective support.

Zhuhai Hengqin Huaweizhexing Internet Culture Industry Investment Fund, with total scale of RMB100 million, was jointly founded by Magellan Fund, a professional investment institute, and our company in July 2015. After foundation, the fund has deepened diversified, interrelated and recreational strategic center of culture industry of listed companies. At the same time, it also explores new emerging fields in a timely fashion, selects high-quality enterprises, possessing excellent synergistic effect with existing properties of our company, and strives to boost horizontal expansion and vertical exploration of diversified, interrelated and recreational culture industry strategic layout of the company by industrial cooperation and investment in capital. Currently, this fund has completed investment in Qfang.com, Xiaobailong and Changxianghuyu, etc.

In order to complete the layout of industry chain of film and television, the company jointly established Hangzhou Zhonghua Investment Management Co., Ltd. with Zhongzhi Enterprise in September 2015 and founded investment fund for film and television industry, with major investment orientation focused on operations of investment and acquisition in industry chain of film and television such as film and television production, IP operations, culture innovation, network media channel and interactive programs of satellite televisions. All have brought strong complementarity.

Possessing professional investment team, Qianhai Huawei has completed investment in operations of IP derivative products and internet enterprises with businesses of tailored tourism. Developing in-depth cooperation with prominent venture capital companies like Shenzhen Capital and Fortune Venture Capital as well was investment bank department of major securities traders, the company has stored multiple high-quality enterprise projects in fields of game, We Media and literary creation. Adhere to concept of “Happy Life and Happy Investment” and contribute to long-term development of Huawei Culture.

骅威投资

  我司主要从事互联网、文化产业、产业基金、金融服务、高新技术等方面的投资。公司拥有骅威香港和前海骅威投资两个全资子公司负责对外投资业务的开展工作,通过设立并购产业基金等方式对潜在的相关项目予以评估、甄选和投资,力图打造灵活独立的投资平台,实现泛娱乐板块的外延布局。截至目前,公司参与投资了中国数位互动、华夏城视网络电视股份有限公司等多个互联网文化相关标的。

深圳前海骅威投资有限公司

  深圳前海骅威投资有限公司成立于2015年4月,作为上市公司骅威文化(002502)的资本运作平台,立足于把握互联网文化产业的发展趋势,挖掘互联网文化产业中优质公司的潜在价值,积极进行外延式的投资布局,依托资本的力量推动骅威文化的转型升级。
  前海骅威专注于互联网文化IP产业的研究与投资,上游为海内外优质IP的发掘,下游为IP跨界运营和二次创作,以及产品发行、品牌建设与市场营销。围绕动漫、文学、影视、游戏、体育、旅游、教育、衍生品等IP全产业链进行布局,精准发掘互联网文化IP产业中的优秀企业和潜力股。依靠上市公司的资金及资源优势,整合标的企业在上市公司产业链布局上的协同性,助力标的企业迅速成长的同时,也为上市公司的资本运作提供更有效的支持。
  公司与专业投资机构麦哲伦资本于2015年7月合作成立了珠海横琴骅威哲兴互联网文化产业投资基金,基金总规模1亿元。基金成立后,深化上市公司多元互联娱乐的文化产业战略重心,并适时拓展新兴领域,精选与公司现有资产具有良好协同效应的优质企业,通过产业合作与投资入股的方式,力图推动公司多元互联娱乐的文化产业战略布局横向扩张并纵向拓展。目前,该基金已完成包括Q房网、小白龙、畅想互娱等公司的投资。
  公司为完成影视产业链的布局,于2015年9月,携手中植投资合资成立杭州中骅投资管理有限公司,并共同设立影视产业投资基金,投资方向主要为影视制作、IP运营、文化创意、网络媒体渠道、互动卫视节目等影视文化产业领域的投资、并购等经营活动,为公司带来较强的互补性。
  前海骅威拥有一支专业的投资团队,目前已经完成IP衍生品运营、互联网定制旅游类企业的投资,与深创投、达晨创投等知名创投公司,以及各大券商投行部开展深度合作,储备了一批游戏、自媒体、文学创作等相关类型的优质企业项目,秉承“快乐生活、快乐投资”的理念,为骅威文化的长远发展添砖加瓦。